badvideos.blogg.se

Proton mail id
Proton mail id







My Proton cust service rep is Vladimir, he only took a day or so to respond to my question (which he did not answer correctly) so I emailed him back scolded him and reiterated that I wanted a real answer, an honest answer. I wrote an email to Proton support and asked them straight up if they were doing anything about the problems their users are experiencing, I mean why would I even try an app with so many unhappy users? I boycott FB, Amazon, Wish, all things Musk and Zuck, Walmart and 100+ others so yeah. Above all else I am desperately trying to remove all Google apps from my life. I saw the negative reviews and decided to try to contact someone before trying the app to see for myself if it would be a waste of my time. As per our Terms of Service, having multiple Free Proton accounts is not considered an acceptable use of the service, in which case we reserve the right to suspend the accounts involved. Kind regards, Shyan Proton Mail Abuse Team Reply from Proton Mail 3 days ago We have looked into your support ticket and can conclude that it was handled in full accordance with our anti-abuse procedures.

proton mail id

Please inform us of any other accounts you may have created on our service, along with their intended purposes, so we can try to further assist you. And also, how come a company known by its respect to "privacy", and "security" ask the following questions to its customers? " Shyan (ProtonMail) Oct 13, 2022, 05:18 GMT+2 Hello, Thank you for contacting us. Do you know if the accounts are created by the same person or not, NO. How does your "holy" anti-abuse system handles that? Does your TOS clearly state creating how many free accounts is considered not acceptable, NO. Any user can create tens of free accounts on your servers from different IP addresses using a VPN, but yet several people from the same office, or school, or home can create individual accounts using the same IP. Hello, You have not responded to any of my questions and failed to show the minimum respect your customers deserve.

proton mail id

Protonmail is asking the "intended purpose" of the email we created









Proton mail id